TEAM-BUILDING

Revitalize the team spirit of your company through activities on the theme : beer!

The activities proposed for your Team-Building will make you discover the brewing world in a fun way and will strengthen the team spirit of your company through a small challenge during different modules listed below.

These activities are offered in French or English.

BEERYTRIP

Visit the city of Namur in an unusual way through the brewing world

Hoptimalt offers you to discover Namur and the world of beer through modules ranging from a full day with meals to 3 modules of 3 hours. Ranging from initiation to zythology through a food-pairing meal or even a brewery visit, this activity is ideal for an unforgettable Team-Building. A beery-quiz will be proposed to elect the 'Ambassador' team of the day!

Bière sur comptoir avec livre de voyage
elevate-755022-unsplash.jpg

BREWERY VISIT

Discover zyhtology in the heart of a brasserie!

The purpose of the 'Brewery Visits' is to discover the know-how of brewing by then combining a tasting of the beers of the brewery during an introduction to zythology and the art of tasting a beer! A quiz will be offered during the tasting to elect the 'brewer of the day' who will receive a gift package from the brewery.

ZYTHOLOGY WORKSHOPS

Learn in a fun way!

The 'Zythology Workshops' offer you to open up to the brewing world according to various sessions of 2h30. You will be able to discover a particular style of beer or a specific module of zythology before tasting 6 beers related to the chosen theme. The session will end with a small team quiz to elect the 'zythologists of the day'

collègues faisant santé avec des bières
 

GET A QUOTE

Do you want to do a Team-Building with Hoptimalt?

Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible

arrow&v
 

Téléphone : +32473334236

Namur - Belgique

  • Noir Icône YouTube

©2019 by Hoptimalt

TEAM-BUILDING

Redynamisez l'esprit d'équipe de votre société à travers des activités ayant pour thème : la bière!

Les activités proposées pour vos Team-Building vous ferons découvrir le monde brassicole de manière ludique et renforceront l'esprit d'équipe de votre société au travers de petit challenge durant différents modules repris ci-dessous.

Ces activités sont proposées en français ou en anglais.

BEERYTRIP

Visitez la ville de Namur de manière insolite à travers le monde brassicole

Hoptimalt vous propose de (re)découvrir Namur et le monde de la bière au travers de modules allant d'une journée complète avec repas à 3 modules de 3 heures. Allant de l'initiation à la zythologie en passant par un repas food-pairing ou encore une visite de brasserie, cette activité est idéale pour un team building inoubliable. Un beery-quizz sera proposé afin d'élire l'équipe 'Ambassadrice' du jour!

Bière sur comptoir avec livre de voyage
elevate-755022-unsplash.jpg

VISITE DE BRASSERIE

Découvrez la zyhtologie au cœur d'une brasserie!

Les 'Visites de Brasseries' ont pour but de découvrir le savoir faire du brassage en alliant ensuite une dégustation des bières de la brasserie pendant une introduction à la zythologie et l'art de déguster une bière! Un quizz sera proposé lors de la dégusation afin d'élire le 'brasseur du jour' qui recevra un colis cadeau de la brasserie.

ATELIERS DE ZYTHOLOGIE

Apprenez de manière ludique !

Les 'Ateliers de Zythologie' vous proposent de vous ouvrir au monde brassicole selon diverses sessions de 2h30. Vous pourrez découvrir un style de bière en particulier ou encore un module précis de zythologie avant de déguster 6 bières en rapport avec le thème choisi. La session se terminera par un petit quizz en équipe afin d'élire les 'zythologues du jour'

collègues faisant santé avec des bières
 

OBTENIR UN DEVIS

Vous avez envie de faire un Team-Building avec Hoptimalt?

Remplissez le formulaire ci-dessous et nous reviendrons vers vous dans les plus bref délais

arrow&v
 

Téléphone : +32473334236

Namur - Belgique

  • Noir Icône YouTube

©2019 by Hoptimalt