Discovering zythology

Because a beer is also tasted with knowledge

Activities related to the discovery of zythology are open to all and do not require any prior knowledge. All the workshops are therefore accessible to everyone and according to your wishes. They are given in your favorite establishments and brasseries in several towns in Brussels & Wallonia. Choose those that appeal to you!

Zythology workshops

Learn in a fun way!

The 'Ateliers de Zythologie' invite you to open up to the brewing world through various sessions of 2h30. You will be able to discover a particular style of beer or a specific module of zythology before tasting beers related to the theme of the day. Discover the places and the themes in our agenda!

BEERYTRIP

Visit the city of Namur in an unusual way through the brewing world

During this day, you will be able to visit the capital of Wallonia in an unusual way by stopping in 6 places dedicated to beer and by familiarizing yourself with zythology thanks to 4 workshops. The day will also be enhanced with a hoppy midday meal and will end with a visit to the brewery. During the whole visit, no less than 6 tastings of the 6 breweries closest to Namur will be offered to you. And finally, a little gift to take home to share this experience with friends or family!

In English, only available for groups.

Bière sur comptoir avec livre de voyage
elevate-755022-unsplash.jpg

Brewery visit

The aim of the 'Brewery Tours' is to discover the know-how of brewing by then combining a tasting of the brewery's beers during an introduction to zythology and the art of tasting a beer!

Téléphone : +32473334236

Namur - Belgique

  • Noir Icône YouTube

©2019 by Hoptimalt

A la découverte de la zythologie

Parce qu'une bière se déguste aussi avec savoir

Les activités liées à la découverte de la zythologie sont ouverts à tous et ne demandent aucune connaissance préalable. Tous les ateliers sont donc accessibles à tous et selon vos envies.  Ils se donnent dans vos établissements et brasseries préférées dans plusieurs villes de Wallonie. Choisissez ceux qui vous tentent!

Ateliers de Zythologie

Apprenez de manière ludique !

Les 'Ateliers de Zythologie' vous proposent de vous ouvrir au monde brassicole selon diverses sessions de 2h30. Vous pourrez découvrir un style de bière en particulier ou encore un module précis de zythologie avant de déguster 6 bières en rapport avec le thème du jour. Découvrez les lieux et les thèmes dans notre agenda !

BEERYTRIP

Visitez la ville de Namur de manière insolite à travers le monde brassicole

Durant cette journée, vous allez pouvoir visiter la capitale de la Wallonie de manière insolite en vous arrêtant dans 6 endroits dédiés à la bière et en vous familiarisant à la zythologie grâce à 4 ateliers. La journée sera également agrémentée d’un repas de midi houblonné et se terminera par une visite de brasserie. Durant toute la visite, pas moins de 6 dégustations des 6 brasseries les plus proches de Namur vous serons proposées. Et pour terminer, un petit cadeau à ramener chez soi afin de partager cette expérience entre amis ou en famille !

Bière sur comptoir avec livre de voyage
elevate-755022-unsplash.jpg

Visite de Brasserie

Les 'Visites de Brasseries' ont pour but de découvrir le savoir faire du brassage en alliant ensuite une dégustation des bières de la brasserie pendant une introduction à la zythologie et l'art de déguster une bière!

Téléphone : +32473334236

Namur - Belgique

  • Noir Icône YouTube

©2019 by Hoptimalt